Staff Name                     Position                 Email  

  • Ms. Katrina Balmer                         Educational Assistant                   katrina.balmer@sd27.bc.ca 

  • Mrs. Kristina Beaulne                     Acting Principal                            kristina.beaulne@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Gail Brommit                          Kindergarten Teacher                  gail.brommit@sd27.bc.ca

  • Ms. Tracy Campbell                        Educational Assistant                  tracy.campbell@sd27.bc.ca

  • Miss. Melody Drew                         Grade 2 Teacher                          melody.drew@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mr. Calvin Dubray                           Principal                                        calvin.dubray@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mr. Floyd Dyck                                Secwepmec language teacher   floyd.dyck@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Marlene Eccels                       ELL Teacher                                  marlene.eccels@sd27.bc.ca

  • Ms. Jody Erho                                 Educational Assistant                   jody.erho@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Katherine Goertz                    Grade 3/4 Teacher                        katherine.goertz@sd27.bc.ca

  • Ms. Karen Grant                              FN Liaison                                     karen.grant@sd27.bc.ca

  • Ms. Charlotte Haines                      Chilcotin Language                     charlotte.haines@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Chelsea Hamblin                    Educational Assistant                   chelsea.hamblin@sd27.bc.

  • Mrs. Cecelia Harry                           Grade 1/2 Teacher                       cecelia.harry@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Tanya Isnardy                           Kindergarten Teacher                  tanya.isnardy@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Angie Johnson                        Educational Assistant                   angiek.johnson@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Tanya Johnson                         Educational Assistant                  tanya.johnson@sd27.bc.ca 

  • Mrs. Jessica Katsura                         Library/ Reading Recovery          jessica.katsura@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Coralee Lebourdais                 Secretary                                       coralee.lebourdais@sd27.bc.ca

  • Ms. Frances McCoubrey                  Outdoor Ed. Resource teacher   frances.mccoubrey@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Vanessa Neufeld                       Kindergarten/ French teacher     vanessa.neufeld@sd27.bc.ca

  • Ms. Marianne Okrainetz                   Grade 1 Teacher                          marianne.okrainetz@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mr. Jeremy Parkin                              Grade 5/6 Teacher                      jeremy.parkin@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Celina Parkin                             Grade 3/4 Teacher                       celina.parkin@sd27.bc.ca      

  • Mrs. Lynda Porter                              Educational Assistant                  lynda.porter@sd27.bc.ca 

  • Mrs. Jennifer Reedman                    Learning Support Teacher          jennifer.reedman@sd27.bc.ca

  • Ms. Dawn Ross                                  First Nations Support Worker    dawn.ross@sd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Cindy Stockhill-Grant               Educational Assistant                  cindy.stockhillgrant@sdd27.bc.ca

  • Mrs. Tracy Walton                             Grade 5/6 Teacher                       tracy.walton@sd27.bc.ca

  • Ms. Kacie Young                               Nature Kindergarten Teacher     kacie.young@sd27.bc.ca

250-392-4104

©2020 by Marie Sharpe Elementary. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now